Elevion vs Inrō: pricing and features compared
Inrō is cheaper than Elevion when few people message you, starting at €12.99 a month, but its Pro price follows how many contacts you activate each month and reaches €149.99 at 10,000 contacts and €339.99 at 25,000. Elevion charges one flat price, €29.99 a month on Creator or €249.99 on Business, however many people comment.
- Checked 20 October 2026
- Vendor sources linked
Elevion vs Inrō pricing, checked 20 October 2026
Inrō Pro is metered by the contacts you activate each month. Each contact counts once a month and the count resets monthly. Inrō's own price ladder starts at €12.99 for up to 500 contacts, then €79.99 at 5,000, €149.99 at 10,000, €339.99 at 25,000, €599.99 at 50,000 and €999.99 at 100,000, with €0.01 per contact above that. Annual Pro is €1,249 a year for up to 10,000 active contacts a month.
Elevion charges a flat price with no per-contact or per-DM fees: Creator is €29.99 a month, or €25.49 a month billed yearly, and Business is €249.99 a month, or €199.99 a month billed yearly. Both start with a 7-day free trial without a card.
| Plan | Price | Billing | How the price grows | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elevion | ||||
| Elevion Creator | €29.99/month | Monthly, or €25.49/month billed yearly (€305.88 a year) | Flat. No per-contact or per-DM fees. 1 Instagram account. | elevion.cc |
| Elevion Business | €249.99/month | Monthly, or €199.99/month billed yearly (€2,399.88 a year) | Flat. No per-contact or per-DM fees. Up to 5 Instagram accounts and 5 team seats. | elevion.cc |
| Inrō | ||||
| Inrō Free | €0 | Free | 100 active contacts a month, 3 active automations, 1 team member | inro.social |
| Inrō Pro | From €12.99/month | Monthly | By active contacts: €12.99 up to 500, €79.99 at 5,000, €149.99 at 10,000, €339.99 at 25,000 | inro.social |
| Inrō Annual Pro | €1,249/year | Yearly | Up to 10,000 active contacts a month | inro.social |
| Inrō Managed Account | From €299/month | Monthly | Done-for-you service with unlimited team members | inro.social |
Prices are shown in the currency each company lists, without conversion. Inrō prices were read from Inrō's own website on 20 October 2026 and may have changed since.
Instagram features in Elevion and Inrō
What Elevion and Inrō each list on their own websites for Instagram, from comment to DM automation to AI replies, voice notes, accounts and where data is kept.
| Feature | Elevion | Inrō |
|---|---|---|
| Comment to DM on posts and reels | YesPosts and reels, on every plan | YesFeed posts, reels, carousels, Live videos and ads |
| Story reply triggers | YesOn every plan | YesOn every plan |
| Story mention triggers | YesOn every plan | YesOn every plan |
| Instagram Live comment triggers | YesOn every plan | YesInrō's pricing page is unclear about which plans include it |
| DM keyword triggers | YesOn every plan | Not stated |
| Email capture in the DM | YesEmail and phone number, saved to a lead inbox, on Business | YesTyped into the DM, syncs to your email tool |
| AI replies to DM questions | YesAI assistant in your tone on Business, hands personal and price questions to you | YesAI Agent included on Pro, 50 free credits on Free |
| Voice notes in automated DMs | YesVoice notes you record on Creator, AI voice notes on Business | YesUpload or record audio. The plan that includes it is not stated |
| More than one Instagram account | YesUp to 5 on Business, 1 on Creator | YesSupported. Whether each account needs its own subscription is not stated clearly |
| Team members | YesUp to 5 seats with roles on Business | Yes1 on Free, up to 10 on Pro |
| Free plan | No7-day free trial with everything unlocked, no card needed | Yes100 active contacts a month, 3 active automations |
| Channels beyond Instagram | NoInstagram only | Not stated |
| Data hosted in the EU | YesServers in Germany. Company in Hamburg, Germany | Not statedCompany in France, website on AWS in Luxembourg. Where app data is stored is not stated |
"Not stated" means we could not find it on Inrō's own website on 20 October 2026. It may still exist, so check with Inrō if it matters to you.
When to pick Inrō instead of Elevion
Inrō is an Instagram DM automation tool from France. It is the better choice in some cases, and Elevion is in others.
Pick Inrō if
- You reach fewer than about 1,000 people a month. Inrō Pro costs €12.99 to €19.99 a month at that size, less than Elevion Creator.
- You want an AI agent at a low price. Inrō includes its AI Agent on Pro.
- You want a free plan to test with 100 active contacts a month.
- You want someone to run it for you. Inrō offers a Managed Account from €299 a month.
Pick Elevion if
- Your reels can reach thousands of people. Elevion's price stays the same at any contact count, while Inrō Pro passes €79.99 a month at 5,000 active contacts.
- You want a price you know in advance, without a bill that moves with each viral post.
- You want your data on servers in Germany, stated in writing.
- You want comment replies that switch between up to three versions you write, so your comment section doesn't look copy-pasted.
How to switch from Inrō to Elevion
Write down what runs in Inrō
Note your Inrō triggers, keywords and DM text, and export your contacts if you want to keep them.
Start the Elevion trial
Sign up and connect Instagram through Instagram's own login, then rebuild each campaign: the post, the keyword, your public replies and the DM. 7 days free, no card needed.
Switch post by post
Turn off the Inrō automation on a post, then switch on the Elevion campaign for it, so nobody gets two DMs. When every post runs on Elevion, cancel Inrō.
Inrō and Elevion: common questions
- How much does Inrō cost at 10,000 contacts?
- Inrō Pro is €149.99 a month at 9,001 to 10,000 active contacts, according to Inrō's pricing page on 20 October 2026, or €1,249 a year on Annual Pro. Elevion Creator is €29.99 a month at any number of contacts.
- What is an active contact on Inrō?
- Inrō counts each person your automations activate once per month, and the count resets every month. The more people comment or message you, the higher the Pro price.
- Can I run Inrō and Elevion at the same time?
- Yes. Instagram lets you connect more than one tool to the same account, so you can try Elevion while Inrō keeps running. Just don't automate the same post or keyword in both, or people who comment get two DMs.
- Are Inrō and Elevion both European?
- Yes. Inrō is run by Edgar SAS in France, and Elevion is run from Hamburg, Germany, with data on servers in Germany. Inrō's imprint says its website is hosted on AWS in Luxembourg.
Sources for this Inrō comparison
Every Inrō fact on this page comes from these Inrō pages, read on 20 October 2026. Inrō is based in Pontpoint, France (Edgar SAS). Data hosting: Website hosted by Amazon Web Services EMEA in Luxembourg. Where app data is stored is not stated.
Made by Elevion
Try Elevion next to Inrō
Connect Instagram, pick a post and a keyword, and see Elevion answer for 7 days without a card. Keep your current tool running until you decide.
7 days free · No card needed
More comparisons
- Elevion vs ManyChatFrom $17/month, plus a fee per extra contact
- Elevion vs LinkDMFrom $19/month, tiers by accounts and DMs
- Elevion vs CreatorFlowFrom $15/month, flat with a DM cap
- Elevion vs ZorchaFrom $14.99/month, flat, unlimited contacts
- Elevion vs SuperProfile$29/month after a $4.99 first month, flat
- Elevion vs ReplyRushFrom $10/month, tiers by DMs and accounts